Credits; Move It On Over

I quite like the idea of using this song for the credits, as it pretty much sums up what would be going through my main character’s mind. However I feel as though this song would much better suit a dark comedy action sort of film, and so it may be a little inappropriate. It’s a little too lighthearted for my film.

I decided to explore other versions of this song to see if any different version might suit the feel of my film any better. I found this version.

This version would probably suit my film if I were going for a more glamorous atmosphere, however it is too chilled and would seem rather out of place.

Any other version that I found was still very country and upbeat, with more of a road trip vibe than anything else, and so I think that I may have to leave this song be for now.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Music

Leave a comment